For netlabel day 2016 we prepared something special – a compilation featuring electronic music from artists from Italy, Russia, Austria, UK, Finland, Mexico, Germany and the US.

Included Tracks:
  1. LacklusterSo You’re Still Waiting
  2. GhostwerkIdkfmrndcycle
  3. KiKGlass City
  4. George McVicarΣ-1g-M4
  5. TabacheAtmo Tribal
  6. TobsCreepy Haze
  7. TerrorythmusTrick That
  8. Turning TorsoColeos
  9. Yolo FerahnMedicina

WebGL development by Holon / Undefined
Mastered by Matthias E. Hafner
Project planning, design by Tim Pulver

The release is licensed under a Creative Commons license (CC-BY-NC 4.0) and can be freely downloaded, shared and remixed. The tracks can be played on commercial parties and radio-stations without the need to attribute the artist or label.